top of page
T3 2024 | Teen Tumbling
T3 2024 | Teen Tumbling

T3 2024 | Teen Tumbling

Recommended for ages 11.5years - 16.5years

Time & Location

23 Jul 2024, 5:30 pm – 19 Sept 2024, 7:00 pm

Flips & Tumbles, 12 Musgrove Close, Wigram, Christchurch 8025, New Zealand

About The Event

PLEASE READ ALL INFORMATION BELOW!

Term Begins 22nd July, Ends 21st Sept.

Term Dates:

  • Week 1: Tue 23rd Jul, Thu 25th Jul
  • Week 2: Tue 30th Jul, Thu 1st Aug
  • Week 3: Tue 6th Aug, Thu 8th Aug
  • Week 4: Tue 13th Aug, Thu 15th Aug
  • Week 5: Tue 20th Aug, Thu 22nd Aug
  • Week 6: Tue 27th Aug, Thu 29th Aug
  • Week 7: Tue 3rd Sep, Thu 5th Sep
  • Week 8: Tue 10th Sep, Thurs 12th Sep
  • Week 9: Tue 17th Sep, Thu 19th Sep

Total of 9 classes.

Does your teenager love to flip, tumble, cartwheel, and more? Or do they want to learn how?

We have the right class for them!

This class is designed specifically for teenagers from first timers to advanced we can teach them all.

Come hang out and learn some skills with the best instructors!

Each child will be worked to their level of ability, they will be taught how to use the gear safely, how to crash safely and so much more so they can be safe out and about or at their own home!

Timetable:

Tuesday, Thursday

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Recommended Ages:

Suitable for ages 11.5 - 16.5 years

Pricing:

Standard | $245.00 | 9-Week Term

Or trial one of our classes for just $45.00!

Click here.

Tickets

  • Tues | 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $245.00
  • Thurs | 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $245.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page