Nerf War Sessions
Fri, Jul 03
Flips & Tumbles Wigram
Nerf War! Wigram | 3 July
Share
Sat, Aug 01
Flips & Tumbles Rolleston
Nerf War! Rolleston | 1 Aug
Share
Sat, Aug 15
Flips & Tumbles Wigram
Nerf War! Wigram | 15 Aug
Share
Sat, Aug 22
Flips & Tumbles Rolleston
Nerf War! Rolleston | 22 Aug
Share
Sat, Sep 19
Flips & Tumbles Wigram
Nerf War! Wigram | 19 Sept
Share
Sat, Nov 07
Flips & Tumbles Rolleston
Nerf War! - Rolleston - 7th November
Share
Sat, Nov 21
Flips & Tumbles Wigram
Nerf War! - Wigram - 21st November
Share
Sat, Jun 27
Flips & Tumbles Wigram
Nerf War! Wigram | 27 June
Share
Sat, May 16
Flips & Tumbles Wigram
Nerf War! - Wigram - 16th May
Share
Sat, Mar 21
Flips & Tumbles Wigram
Nerf War! 21st March | Wigram
Share
Fri, Mar 27
Flips & Tumbles Wigram
Nerf War! - Wigram - 27th March
Share
Sat, Mar 28
Flips & Tumbles Rolleston
Nerf War! - Rolleston - 28th March
Share
Fri, Apr 03
Flips & Tumbles Rolleston
Nerf War! - Rolleston - 3rd April
Share
Sat, Apr 04
Flips & Tumbles Wigram
Nerf War! - Wigram - 4th April
Share
Sat, May 23
Flips & Tumbles Rolleston
Nerf War! - Rolleston - 23rd May
Share
Sat, Jun 06
Flips & Tumbles Rolleston
Nerf War! Rolleston | 6 June
Share
Fri, Jun 12
Flips & Tumbles Rolleston
Nerf War! Rolleston | 12 June
Share
Sat, Jun 20
Flips & Tumbles Rolleston
Nerf War! Rolleston | 20 June
Share

OUR LOCATIONS

Flips & Tumbles Rolleston

26a Illinois Drive, Izone

Flips & Tumbles Wigram

2/10 Musgrove Close, Wigram

We can also come to you!

Classes | Clinics | Schools | Events | + More!

 

With our portable unit, we bring our gear and our top coaches to you and provide our best service in teaching each individual to their best ability! 

Contact Us:

C: 027 828 8760

E: flipsandtumbles@outlook.com

Get Added to Our Mailing List