top of page
Advanced Parkour
Advanced Parkour

Advanced Parkour

Recommended for ages 6.5 years+

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

14 Feb 2022, 5:30 pm – 11 Apr 2022, 5:30 pm

Flips & Tumbles, 12 Musgrove Close, Wigram, Christchurch 8025, New Zealand

Guests

About The Event

LEARN MORE BELOW:

Start Dates: Mon 14th Feb, Tues 8th Feb, Wed 9th Feb, Thurs 10th Feb, Fri 11th Feb, Sat 12th Feb

End Dates: Mon 11th Apr, Tues 5th Apr, Wed 6th Apr, Thurs 7th Apr, Fri 8th Apr, Sat 9th Apr

Total of 9 classes.

If you already have a great understanding of the basic parkour skills and can perform some of the flip work incorporated into parkour, then it is time to take your skills to the next level!

Join our Advanced class to start expanding your skill-set even further in parkour!

Timetable:

Monday

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Recommended Ages:

Suitable for ages 6.5 years+

Pricing:

$210.00 | 9-Week Term

Or trial one of our classes for just $35.00!

Click here.

Tickets

  • Mon | 5:30pm - 7:00pm | 5wks

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of term 1, beginning on the 14th of March

    $134.99

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page