top of page
Home School | Friday's
Home School | Friday's

Home School | Friday's

Recommended for ages 9 years+

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

11 Feb 2022, 2:00 pm – 08 Apr 2022, 3:00 pm

Flips & Tumbles, 12 Musgrove Close, Wigram, Christchurch 8025, New Zealand

Guests

About The Event

LEARN MORE BELOW:

Start Dates: Mon 14th Feb, Tues 8th Feb, Wed 9th Feb, Thurs 10th Feb, Fri 11th Feb, Sat 12th Feb

End Dates: Mon 11th Apr, Tues 5th Apr, Wed 6th Apr, Thurs 7th Apr, Fri 8th Apr, Sat 9th Apr

Total of 9 classes.

A one hour class, where home-schooled children will learn a variety of basic parkour, tumbling and trampoline skills, progressing through to the more advanced skills, as they become ready, over the course of the term.

Timetable:

Friday

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Recommended Ages:

For ages 9 - 17 years

Pricing:

$148.50 | 9-Week Term

Or trial one of our classes for just $20.00!

Tickets

  • Fri | 2:00pm - 3:00pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the 9-week term.

    $148.50
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page