top of page
T1 2023 | Standard Parkour
T1 2023 | Standard Parkour

T1 2023 | Standard Parkour

Recommended for ages 4.5 - 12.5 years

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

17 Mar, 5:00 pm – 5:05 pm

Flips & Tumbles, 12 Musgrove Close, Wigram, Christchurch 8025, New Zealand

Guests

About The Event

LEARN MORE BELOW!

Term Dates:

  • WEEK 1: Mon 30th Jan, Tues 31st Jan, Wed 1st Feb, Thurs 2nd Feb, Fri 3rd Feb, Sat 4th Feb
  • WEEK 2: Mon NO CLASSES*, Tues 7th Feb, Wed 8th Feb, Thurs 9th Feb, Fri 10th Feb, Sat 11th Feb
  • WEEK 3: Mon 13th Feb, Tues 14th Feb, Wed 15th Feb, Thurs 16th Feb, Fri 17th Feb, Sat 18th Feb
  • WEEK 4: Mon 20th Feb, Tues 21st Feb, Wed 22nd Feb, Thurs 23rd Feb, Fri 24th Feb, Sat 25th Feb
  • WEEK 5: Mon 27th Feb, Tues 28th Feb, Wed 1st Mar, Thurs 2nd Mar, Fri 3rd Mar, Sat 4th Mar
  • WEEK 6: Mon 6th Mar, Tues 7th Mar, Wed 8th Mar, Thurs 9th Mar, Fri 10th Mar, Sat 11th Mar
  • WEEK 7: Mon 13th Mar, Tues 14th Mar, Wed 15th Mar, Thurs 16th Mar, Fri 17th Mar, Sat 18th Mar
  • WEEK 8: Mon 20th Mar, Tues 21st Mar, Wed 22nd Mar, Thurs 23rd Mar, Fri 24th Mar, Sat 25th Mar
  • WEEK 9: Mon 27th Mar, Tues 28th Mar, Wed 29th Mar, Thurs 30th Mar, Fri 31st Mar, Sat 1st Apr

*Note: Classes on Monday 6th February will not be running due to it being a public holiday -each member of these classes will make up this class on the 3rd April, this date being your last class for the term.

Total of 9 classes.

Does your child love to run, climb, jump and explore?!

Then this is the perfect class for them!

They will be taught specific movements to move over obstacles and objects as quickly as possible!

These classes will also teach a bit of flip work and other moves that are incorporated into the sport of Parkour.

They will become a ninja in no time!

Timetable:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

3:30pm - 4:30pm OR 4:30pm - 5:30pm OR 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Saturday

10:00am - 11:00am OR 11:00am - 12:00pm

Recommended Ages:

3:30pm - 4:30pm, suitable for ages 4.5 - 8.5 years

4:30pm - 5:30pm, suitable for ages 8.5 - 12.5 years

5:30pm - 6:30pm, suitable for ages 6.5 - 12.5 years

Pricing:

Standard | $189.99 | 9-Week Term

Or trial one of our classes for just $35.00!

Click here.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • 5 Week | Mon | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant in the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5 Week | Mon | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5 Week | Mon | 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5Week | Tues | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5Week | Tues | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5Week | Tues | 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5 Week | Wed | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5 Week | Wed | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5 Week | Wed | 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5 Week | Thurs | 3:30pm-4:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5 Week | Thurs | 4:30pm-5:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5 Week | Thurs | 5:30pm-6:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5 Week | Fri | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5 Week | Fri | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5 Week | Fri | 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

  • 5 Week | Sat | 11:00am-12:00pm

    $115.00

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $115.00

    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page