top of page
T2 2023 | Recreational Tumbling
T2 2023 | Recreational Tumbling

T2 2023 | Recreational Tumbling

Recommended for ages 4.5 - 12.5 years

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

24 Apr 2023, 3:30 pm – 24 Jun 2023, 12:00 pm

Flips & Tumbles, 12 Musgrove Close, Wigram, Christchurch 8025, New Zealand

Guests

About The Event

LEARN MORE BELOW!

Term Begins 24th April, Ends 27th June.

Term Dates:

  • WEEK 1: Mon 24th Apr, Tues 25th Apr = NO CLASSES*, Wed 26th Apr, Thurs 27th Apr, Fri 28th Apr, Sat 29th Apr
  • WEEK 2: Mon 1st May, Tues 2nd May, Wed 3rd May, Thurs 4th May, Fri 5th May, Sat 6th May
  • WEEK 3: Mon 8th May, Tues 9th May, Wed 10th May, Thurs 11th May, Fri 12th May, Sat 13th May
  • WEEK 4: Mon 15th May, Tues 16th May, Wed 17th May, Thurs 18th May, Fri 19th May, Sat 20th May
  • WEEK 5: Mon 22nd May, Tues 23rd May, Wed 24th May, Thurs 25th May, Fri 26th May, Sat 27th May
  • WEEK 6: Mon 29th May, Tues 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thurs 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun
  • WEEK 7: Mon 5th Jun = NO CLASSES**, Tues 6th Jun, Wed 7th Jun, Thurs 8th Jun, Fri 9th Jun, Sat 10th Jun
  • WEEK 8: Mon 12th Jun, Tues 13th Jun, Wed 14th Jun, Thurs 15th Jun, Fri 16th Jun, Sat 17th Jun
  • WEEK 9: Mon 19th Jun, Tues 20th Jun, Wed 21st Jun, Thurs 22nd Jun, Fri 23rd Jun, Sat 24th Jun

*Note: Classes on Tuesday 25th April will not be running due to it being a public holiday -each member of these classes will make up this class on the 27th June, this date being your last class for the term.

**Note: Classes on Monday 5th June will not be running due to it being a public holiday -each member of these classes will make up this class on the 26th June, this date being your last class for the term.

Total of 9 classes.

A perfect class to learn the basics in Tumbling!

Children will be taken through the basics and will progress at their own pace toward the more advanced skills.

Children will grow, not only in skills but in confidence, balance, agility and more!

Classes run everyday Monday - Saturday!

Timetable:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

3:30pm - 4:30pm OR 4:30pm - 5:30pm OR 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Saturday

10:00am - 11:00am OR 11:00am - 12:00pm

Recommended Ages:

3:30pm - 4:30pm, suitable for ages 4.5 - 8.5 years

4:30pm - 5:30pm, suitable for ages 8.5 - 12.5 years

5:30pm - 6:30pm, suitable for ages 6.5 - 12.5 years

Pricing:

Standard | $199.99 | 9-Week Term

Or trial one of our classes for just $35.00!

Click here.

Tickets

  • 5 Week | Mon | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant in the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Mon | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Mon | 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5Week | Tues | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5Week | Tues | 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Wed | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Wed | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Thurs | 3:30pm-4:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Thurs | 4:30pm-5:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Fri | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Fri | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Sat | 10:00am-11:00am

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $119.99
    Sold Out
  • 5 Week | Sat | 11:00am-12:00pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $119.99
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page