top of page
T2 2023 | Soft Parkour
T2 2023 | Soft Parkour

T2 2023 | Soft Parkour

Recommended for ages 3 - 5 years

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

24 Apr 2023, 3:30 pm – 23 Jun 2023, 5:15 pm

Flips & Tumbles, 12 Musgrove Close, Wigram, Christchurch 8025, New Zealand

Guests

About The Event

LEARN MORE BELOW!

Term Begins 24th April, Ends 27th June.

Term Dates:

  • WEEK 1: Tues 25th Apr = NO CLASSES*, Thurs 27th Apr, Fri 28th Apr
  • WEEK 2: Tues 2nd May, Thurs 4th May, Fri 5th May
  • WEEK 3: Tues 9th May, Thurs 11th May, Fri 12th May
  • WEEK 4: Tues 16th May, Thurs 18th May, Fri 19th May
  • WEEK 5: Tues 23rd May, Thurs 25th May, Fri 26th May
  • WEEK 6: Tues 30th May, Thurs 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun
  • WEEK 7: Tues 6th Jun, Thurs 8th Jun, Fri 9th Jun
  • WEEK 8: Tues 13th Jun, Thurs 15th Jun, Fri 16th Jun
  • WEEK 9: Tues 20th Jun, Thurs 22nd Jun, Fri 23rd Jun

*Note: Classes on Tuesday 25th April will not be running due to it being a public holiday -each member of these classes will make up this class on the 27th June, this date being your last class for the term.

Total of 9 classes.

Does your little one love to run, climb and jump?!

Then this is the perfect class for them!

This class is designed specifically for the younger children to learn parkour using our soft boxes and parkour equipment.

A great introductory term class for beginner parkour.

They will train like a ninja in a safe and fun environment.

They will be taught specific movements to move over obstacles and objects as quickly as possible!

Timetable:

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

3:30pm - 4:15pm OR 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Recommended Ages:

3:30pm - 4:15pm, suitable for ages 3 - 5 years

4:30pm - 5:15pm, suitable for ages 3 - 5 years

Pricing:

Standard | $159.99 | 9-Week Term

Or trial one of our classes for just $25.00!

Click here.

Tickets

  • 5 Week | Tues | 3:30pm-4:15pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $110.00
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Tues | 4:30pm-5:15pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $110.00
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Thurs | 4:30pm-5:15pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $110.00
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Fri | 3:30pm - 4:15pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $110.00
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Fri | 4:30pm - 5:15pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term 1.

    $110.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page