top of page
T2 2024 | Recreational Tumbling
T2 2024 | Recreational Tumbling

T2 2024 | Recreational Tumbling

Recommended for ages 4.5 - 12.5 years

Time & Location

29 Apr 2024, 3:30 pm – 29 Jun 2024, 12:00 pm

Flips & Tumbles, 12 Musgrove Close, Wigram, Christchurch 8025, New Zealand

Guests

About The Event

PLEASE READ ALL INFORMATION BELOW!

Term Begins 29th April, Ends 29th June.

Term Dates:

  • WEEK 1: Mon 29th Apr, Tues 30th Apr, Wed 1st May, Thurs 2nd May, Fri 3rd May, Sat 4th May
  • WEEK 2: Mon 6th May, Tues 7th May, Wed 8th May, Thurs 9th May, Fri 10th May, Sat 11th May
  • WEEK 3: Mon 13th May, Tues 14th May, Wed 15th May, Thurs 16th May, Fri 17th May, Sat 18th May
  • WEEK 4: Mon 20th May, Tues 21st May, Wed 22nd May, Thurs 23rd May, Fri 24th May, Sat 25th May
  • WEEK 5: Mon 27th May, Tues 28th May, Wed 29th May, Thus 30th May, Fri 31st May, Sat 1st Jun
  • WEEK 6: Mon 3rd Jun = NO CLASSES*, Tues 4th Jun, Wed 5th Jun, Thurs 6th Jun, Fri 7th Jun, Sat 8th Jun
  • WEEK 7: Mon 10th Jun, Tues 11th Jun, Wed 12th Jun, Thurs 13th Jun, Fri 14th Jun, Sat 15th Jun
  • WEEK 8: Mon 17th Jun, Tues 18th Jun, Wed 19th Jun, Thurs 20th Jun, Fri 21st Jun, Sat 22nd Jun
  • WEEK 9: Mon 24th Jun, Tues 25th Jun, Wed 26th Jun, Thurs 27th Jun, Fri 28th Jun = NO CLASSES**,  Sat 29th Jun
  • WEEK 10 (Make Up Class for Public Holiday): Mon 1st Jul, Fri 5th Jul

*Note: Classes on Monday 3rd June, will not be running due to it being a public holiday

Each member of these classes will attend a makeup session in Week 10 on Monday 1st July.

**Note: Classes on Friday 28th June, will not be running due to it being a public holiday

Each member of these classes will attend a makeup session in Week 10 on Friday 5th July.

Total of 9 classes.

A perfect class to learn the basics in Tumbling!

Children will be taken through the basics and will progress at their own pace toward the more advanced skills.

Children will grow, not only in skills but in confidence, balance, agility and more!

Classes run everyday Monday - Saturday!

Timetable:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

3:30pm - 4:30pm OR 4:30pm - 5:30pm OR 5:30pm - 6:30pm

(NO Wednesday 5:30pm - 6:30pm classes available). 

Saturday

10:00am - 11:00am OR 11:00am - 12:00pm.

Recommended Ages:

3:30pm - 4:30pm, suitable for ages 4.5 - 8.5 years

4:30pm - 5:30pm, suitable for ages 8.5 - 12.5 years

5:30pm - 6:30pm, suitable for ages 6.5 - 12.5 years

Pricing:

Standard | $199.99 | 9-Week Term

Or trial one of our classes for just $35.00!

Click here.

Tickets

  • Mon | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $199.99
    Sold Out
  • 5 Week | Mon | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    This ticket is for a Mid-Term sign up (check start date on the Term Classes page on the website). Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 5-Week Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Mon | 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    This ticket is for a Mid-Term sign up (check start date on the Term Classes page on the website). Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 5-Week Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Tues | 3:30pm-4:30pm

    This ticket is for a Mid-Term sign up (check start date on the Term Classes page on the website). Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 5-Week Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5Week | Tues | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    This ticket is for a Mid-Term sign up (check start date on the Term Classes page on the website). Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 5-Week Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Wed | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    This ticket is for a Mid-Term sign up (check start date on the Term Classes page on the website). Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 5-Week Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Wed | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    This ticket is for a Mid-Term sign up (check start date on the Term Classes page on the website). Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 5-Week Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Thurs | 3:30pm-4:30pm

    This ticket is for a Mid-Term sign up (check start date on the Term Classes page on the website). Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 5-Week Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Thurs | 4:30pm-5:30pm

    This ticket is for a Mid-Term sign up (check start date on the Term Classes page on the website). Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 5-Week Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Fri | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    This ticket is for a Mid-Term sign up (check start date on the Term Classes page on the website). Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 5-Week Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Fri | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    This ticket is for a Mid-Term sign up (check start date on the Term Classes page on the website). Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 5-Week Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Fri | 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    This ticket is for a Mid-Term sign up (check start date on the Term Classes page on the website). Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 5-Week Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Sat | 10:00am-11:00am

    This ticket is for a Mid-Term sign up (check start date on the Term Classes page on the website). Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 5-Week Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Sat | 11:00am-12:00pm

    This ticket is for a Mid-Term sign up (check start date on the Term Classes page on the website). Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 5-Week Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page