top of page
T3 2023 | Extension Tumbling
T3 2023 | Extension Tumbling

T3 2023 | Extension Tumbling

Recommended for ages 6.5years+, skill depending.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

17 Jul 2023, 5:30 pm – 14 Sept 2023, 7:00 pm

Flips & Tumbles, 12 Musgrove Close, Wigram, Christchurch 8025, New Zealand

Guests

About The Event

PLEASE READ ALL INFORMATION BELOW!

Term Begins 17th July, Ends the 16th of September

Term Dates:

  • WEEK 1: Mon 17th July, Tues 18th July, Thurs 20th July,
  • WEEK 2: Mon 24th July, Tues 25th July, Thurs 27th July,
  • WEEK 3: Mon 31st July, Tues 1st August, Thurs 3rd August
  • WEEK 4: Mon 7th August, Tues 8th August, Thurs 10th August
  • WEEK 5: Mon 14th August, Tues 15th August, Thurs 17th August
  • WEEK 6: Mon 21st August, Tues 22nd August, Thurs 24th August
  • WEEK 7: Mon 28th August, Tues 29th August, Thurs 31st August
  • WEEK 8: Mon 4th September, Tues 5th September, Thurs 7th September
  • WEEK 9: Mon 11th September, Tues 12th September, Thurs 14th September

Total of 9 classes.

This class works on mastering flips, walkovers, roundoffs, aerials, tumbling connections and more as well as covering the basics and an additional conditioning component to strengthen the muscles needed for these more advanced skills.

A 1.5-hour class for those who are wanting to further their tumbling/acro skills.

Timetable:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Recommended Ages:

Suitable for ages 6.5 - 14.5 years

Pricing:

Standard | $245.00 | 9-Week Term

Or trial one of our classes for just $45.00!

Click here.

Tickets

  • 5 Week | Mon | 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term. First class on 14th August

    $170.00
    Sale ended
  • 5Week | Tues | 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term. First class on 15th August

    $170.00
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Thurs | 5:30pm-7:00pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term. First class on 17th August

    $170.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page