top of page
T3 2024 | Recreational Tumbling
T3 2024 | Recreational Tumbling

T3 2024 | Recreational Tumbling

Recommended for ages 4.5 - 12.5 years

Time & Location

22 Jul 2024, 3:30 pm – 21 Sept 2024, 12:00 pm

Flips & Tumbles, 12 Musgrove Close, Wigram, Christchurch 8025, New Zealand

Guests

About The Event

PLEASE READ ALL INFORMATION BELOW!

Term Begins 22nd July, Ends 21st Sept.

Term Dates:

  • Week 1: Mon 22nd Jul, Tue 23rd Jul, Wed 24th Jul, Thu 25th Jul, Fri 26th Jul, Sat 27th Jul
  • Week 2: Mon 29th Jul, Tue 30th Jul, Wed 31st Jul, Thu 1st Aug, Fri 2nd Aug, Sat 3rd Aug
  • Week 3: Mon 5th Aug, Tue 6th Aug, Wed 7th Aug, Thu 8th Aug, Fri 9th Aug, Sat 10th Aug
  • Week 4: Mon 12th Aug, Tue 13th Aug, Wed 14th Aug, Thu 15th Aug, Fri 16th Aug, Sat 17th Aug
  • Week 5: Mon 19th Aug, Tue 20th Aug, Wed 21st Aug, Thu 22nd Aug, Fri 23rd Aug, Sat 24th Aug
  • Week 6: Mon 26th Aug, Tue 27th Aug, Wed 28th Aug, Thu 29th Aug, Fri 30th Aug, Sat 31st Aug
  • Week 7: Mon 2nd Sep, Tue 3rd Sep, Wed 4th Sep, Thu 5th Sep, Fri 6th Sep, Sat 7th Sep
  • Week 8: Mon 9th Sep, Tue 10th Sep, Wed 11th Sep, Thu 12th Sep, Fri 13th Sep, Sat 14th Sep
  • Week 9: Mon 16th Sep, Tue 17th Sep, Wed 18th Sep, Thu 19th Sep, Fri 20th Sep, Sat 21st Sep

Total of 9 classes.

A perfect class to learn the basics in Tumbling!

Children will be taken through the basics and will progress at their own pace toward the more advanced skills.

Children will grow, not only in skills but in confidence, balance, agility and more!

We have our Recreational Tumbling classes at 60 minutes or we have our new Extended Recreational Tumbling class which is 90 minutes for those who would like a slightly longer class to work on their tumbling skills -same as our normal Recreational Tumbling classes but participants have a longer timeframe to achieve their goals!

Note: the Extended Recreational Tumbling class is suitable for ages 9 years+

Classes run everyday Monday - Saturday!

Timetable:

Recreational Tumbling (60-Minutes)

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

3:30pm - 4:30pm OR 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Friday

3:30pm - 4:30pm OR 4:30pm - 5:30pm OR 5:30pm - 6:30pm

(Note: NO Monday, Wednesday or Thursday 5:30pm - 6:30pm classes available).

Saturday

10am - 11am OR 11am - 12pm

Extended Recreational Tumbling (90-Minutes)

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

5:30pm - 7pm

Recommended Ages:

3:30pm - 4:30pm, suitable for ages 4.5 - 8.5 years

4:30pm - 5:30pm, suitable for ages 8.5 - 12.5 years

5:30pm - 6:30pm, suitable for ages 6.5 - 12.5 years

5:30pm - 7:00pm, suitable for ages 9 - 14 years

Pricing:

Standard | $199.99 | 9-Week Term

Extended Recreational | $245.00 | 9-Week Term

Or trial one of our classes;

Click here.

Tickets

  • Mon | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $199.99
  • Mon | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $199.99
  • Mon | 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term. This class is only suitable for children 9 years and over

    $245.00
  • Tues | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $199.99
  • Tues | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $199.99
  • Tues | 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term. This class is only suitable for children 9 years and over

    $245.00
  • Wed | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $199.99
  • Wed | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $199.99
  • Thurs | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $199.99
  • Thurs | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $199.99
  • Thurs | 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term. This class is only suitable for children 9 years and over

    $245.00
  • Fri | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $199.99
  • Fri | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $199.99
  • Fri | 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $199.99
  • Sat | 10:00am - 11:00am

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $199.99
  • Sat | 11:00am - 12:00pm

    Sale ends: 10 Aug, 8:05 am

    Each ticket allows ONE participant to attend this class for the 9-Week Term.

    $199.99

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page