top of page
T4 2023 | Advanced Parkour
T4 2023 | Advanced Parkour

T4 2023 | Advanced Parkour

Recommended for ages 6.5years+, skill depending.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

09 Oct 2023, 5:30 pm – 04 Dec 2023, 7:00 pm

Flips & Tumbles, 12 Musgrove Close, Wigram, Christchurch 8025, New Zealand

Guests

About The Event

PLEASE READ ALL INFORMATION BELOW!

Term Begins 9th October, Ends 4th December.

Term Dates:

  • WEEK 1: Mon 9th Oct
  • WEEK 2: Mon 16th Oct
  • WEEK 3: Mon 23rd Oct = NO CLASS*
  • WEEK 4: Mon 30th Oct
  • WEEK 5: Mon 6th Nov
  • WEEK 6: Mon 13th Nov
  • WEEK 7: Mon 20th Nov
  • WEEK 8: Mon 27th Nov
  • WEEK 9: Mon 4th Dec

*Note: Classes on Monday 23rd October will not be running due to it being a public holiday

Each member of these classes will make up this class by choosing between either

-2x Open Session Passes per ticket purchased OR

-1x Individual Kids Night Out Pass per ticket purchased.

Please email us after registration to receive your discount code to redeem, must be redeemed by the end of Term 4 2023 (9th December 2023).

Total of 9 classes.

If you already have a great understanding of the basic parkour skills and can perform some of the flip work incorporated into parkour, then it is time to take your skills to the next level!

Join our Advanced class to start expanding your skill-set even further in parkour!

Timetable:

Monday

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Recommended Ages:

Suitable for ages 6.5 - 14.5 years

Pricing:

Standard | $245.00 | 9-Week Term

Or trial one of our classes for just $45.00!

Click here.

Tickets

  • 5 Week | Mon | 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the remaining 5-weeks.

    $170.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page