top of page
T4 2023 | Recreational Tumbling
T4 2023 | Recreational Tumbling

T4 2023 | Recreational Tumbling

Recommended for ages 4.5 - 12.5 years

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

09 Oct 2023, 3:30 pm – 09 Dec 2023, 12:00 pm

Flips & Tumbles, 12 Musgrove Close, Wigram, Christchurch 8025, New Zealand

Guests

About The Event

PLEASE READ ALL INFORMATION BELOW!

Term Begins 9th October, Ends 9th December.

Term Dates:

  • WEEK 1: Mon 9th Oct, Tues 10th Oct, Wed 11th Oct, Thurs 12th Oct, Fri 13th Oct, Sat 14th Oct
  • WEEK 2: Mon 16th Oct, Tues 17th Oct, Wed 18th Oct, Thurs 19th Oct, Fri 20th Oct, Sat 21st Oct
  • WEEK 3: Mon 23rd Oct = NO CLASS*, Tues 24th Oct, Wed 25th Oct, Thurs 26th Oct, Fri 27th Oct, Sat 28th Oct
  • WEEK 4: Mon 30th Oct, Tues 31st Oct, Wed 1st Nov, Thurs 2nd Nov, Fri 3rd Nov, Sat 3rd Nov
  • WEEK 5: Mon 6th Nov, Tues 7th Nov, Wed 8th Nov, Thus 9th Nov, Fri 10th Nov, Sat 11th Nov
  • WEEK 6: Mon 13th Nov, Tues 14th Nov, Wed 15th Nov, Thurs 16th Nov, Fri 17th Nov = NO CLASS**, Sat 18th Nov
  • WEEK 7: Mon 20th Nov, Tues 21st Nov, Wed 22nd Nov, Thurs 23rd Nov, Fri 24th Nov, Sat 25th Nov
  • WEEK 8: Mon 27th Nov, Tues 28th Nov, Wed 29th Nov, Thurs 30th Nov, Fri 1st Dec, Sat 2nd Dec
  • WEEK 9: Mon 4th Dec, Tues 5th Dec, Wed 6th Dec, Thurs 7th Dec, Fri 8th Dec, Sat 9th Dec

*Note: Classes on Monday 23rd October will not be running due to it being a public holiday

Each member of these classes will make up this class by choosing between either

-2x Open Session Passes per ticket purchased OR

-1x Individual Kids Night Out Pass per ticket purchased.

Please email us after registration to receive your discount code to redeem, must be redeemed by the end of Term 4 2023 (9th December 2023).

**Note: Classes on Friday 17th November will not be running due to it being a public holiday

Each member of these classes will make up this class by choosing between either

-2x Open Session Passes per ticket purchased OR

-1x Individual Kids Night Out Pass per ticket purchased.

Please email us after registration to receive your discount code to redeem, must be redeemed by the end of Term 4 2023 (9th December 2023).Total of 9 classes.

A perfect class to learn the basics in Tumbling!

Children will be taken through the basics and will progress at their own pace toward the more advanced skills.

Children will grow, not only in skills but in confidence, balance, agility and more!

Classes run everyday Monday - Saturday!

Timetable:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

3:30pm - 4:30pm OR 4:30pm - 5:30pm OR 5:30pm - 6:30pm

(NO Wednesday 5:30pm - 6:30pm classes available).

Saturday

10:00am - 11:00am OR 11:00am - 12:00pm

Recommended Ages:

3:30pm - 4:30pm, suitable for ages 4.5 - 8.5 years

4:30pm - 5:30pm, suitable for ages 8.5 - 12.5 years

5:30pm - 6:30pm, suitable for ages 6.5 - 12.5 years

Pricing:

Standard | $199.99 | 9-Week Term

Or trial one of our classes for just $35.00!

Click here.

Tickets

  • 5 Week | Mon | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant in the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Mon | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Mon | 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Tues | 3:30pm-4:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant in the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5Week | Tues | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5Week | Tues | 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Wed | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Wed | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Thurs | 3:30pm-4:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sold Out
  • 5 Week | Thurs | 4:30pm-5:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5Week| Thurs | 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Fri | 3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Fri | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Fri | 5:30pm - 6:30pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Sat | 10:00am-11:00am

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended
  • 5 Week | Sat | 11:00am-12:00pm

    Each ticket = ONE participant of the class for the last 5 weeks of Term.

    $119.99
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page